This is a simple product.
Alcohol and Tobacco Awareness 4 Dummies instructor is certified by the Texas Department of State Health Services to conduct this program. Our Drug Offender Program is State Approved by the Texas Department of State Health Services and after the mandatory 15 hour class we will issue you a Certificate of Completion for the Court.
The Transportation Code States that if you are convicted of a misdemeaner or felony drug offense, your license will be suspended for a period of 6 months and to get your license reinstated, you must complete an approved Texas Department of State Health Services Education Program on the dangers of drug abuse.
Failure to complete the class and earn a Certificate may result in your license being suspended indefinately until you complete the Drug Offender Education Class.